Office
Munich, Germany

Linked2 GmbH

Osterfeldstraße 90
85737 Ismaning

+49 7825 92991 600
info@linked.global

Office
Kippenheim, Germany

Linked2Brands Germany GmbH

Mattweg 4
77971 Kippenheim

+49 7825 92991 600
germany@linked.global

Office
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Linked2Brands Brazil

Al. Prof. Lucas Nogueira Garcez, 2965-B Salão 2
12.947-000 Atibaia - SP · Brazil

+55 11 24273072
brazil@linked.global

Office
Izmir, Turkey

Linked2Brands Turkey

Zafer SB Mahallesi Erkut Sokak No: 14, Ege Serbest Bölgesi
35410 Gaziemir

+90 232 5465330
turkey@linked.global

Office
Mumbai, India

Linked2Brands India

Unit No. 902, 9th Floor, Cyber One, Plot No. 4 & 6, Sector 30A S Pranavanandji Marg, Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400 703

+91 9 920597175
india@linked.global

Office
Moscow, Russia

Linked2Brands Russia

Marshala Rybalko Street 2, Building 6, Entrance 5
123060 Moscow

+7 911 1009949
russia@linked.global

Office
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Linked2Brands Vietnam

Tan Tao Industrial Park, Ward Tan Tao A, District Binh Tan
Ho Chi Minh City

+84 28 375 424 34
vietnam@linked.global